Testimonials and Reviews

World Wellness Health Institute

Daniel Lebowitz, MD

Wellness and Aesthetics Physician located in Philadelphia, Bala Cynwyd, PA

13 total reviews

Dr. Daniel Lebowitz always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Daniel Lebowitz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Always a great experience . Professional staff and great results from IPl
PATRicia D.
09/11/18
I have been going to Dr. Lebowitz for several years. He is very personable and takes the time to discuss the patients concern. He offers suggestions and is able to show "real" pictures of results. He saw me on time at my scheduled appointment. I am very happy with the results I obtain after visiting him. Highly recommend.
Annette S.
08/08/18
We had a very productive visit. Our questions were answered. Much appreciated.
Laurie G.
05/11/18
Great experience every time. The staff is really friendly too!
Ana G.
01/11/18
Jillian was wonderful
Angela K.
11/15/17
I had an IPL PHOTOFACIAL today, the laser technician was excellent. She made sure I was comfortable throughout the procedure and kindly focused on areas on my face where I expressed concerns. I can already see great results and would definitely return for other services.
Tara A.
10/27/17
I was a young 43 when I was diagnosed with breast cancer and was told I needed surgery, chemotherapy and radiation. It was devastating news. As a healthcare professional I understood the importance of traditional medicine, but I also researched non-traditional treatment that could be an add-on. I read the research regarding the use of IV vitamin C for cancer treatment and skeptically decided to move forward (I informed my oncologist of my plan). It was a great decision. The vitamin C infusions helped me to maintain my quality of life – I wasn’t fatigued, achy or nauseous; I felt normal and chemo seemed “easy”. I initially didn’t attribute this to the vitamin C and stopped the infusion after my 4th round of chemo. The change wasn’t immediately noticeable, but I started to have more intense side effects, especially fatigue. I decided to restart treatment and continued it through radiation and the end of my chemo/immunotherapy. No regrets. Dr. Lebowitz and team his team are knowledgeable and have been compassionate throughout my journey.
Samira Q.
10/13/17
I had Photofacial, and it was done very professionally! I am very satisfied with a result. Thank you!
Marina V.
10/10/17
I got the IV glutiathone and will continue to get it and explore other services! Very happy with my visit!
Donata D.
10/08/17
I've only had 2 office visits for the B12 injections and I have dropped 5 lbs. The doctor and staff are friendly, professional and you are seen on time. I am telling everyone about him and may have him come speak at a wellness event at my job. 5 STARS!
Yvette W.
09/14/17
Had first vi peel great experience. Skin looks wonderful
Alicia C.
08/12/17
I received later underarm hair removal. It was quick and easy. The tech knew exactly what to do. I'd definitely recommend this office to friends.
Alethia W.
07/07/17
Very happy with the results. He has a nice "bed side" manner and friendly personality. Botox results are great. Juvederm results are good. Definite improvement but may need a second syringe. Will discuss that with the doctor at 2 week follow up.
Marta F.
05/19/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours